The Iron Sheik Tweet of the Day 05/12/2014

Most of the time I’m pretty good about limiting my Iron Sheik Tweets of the Day to just one tweet. However, sometimes there are multiple tweets that I think need to be included.

Today is one of those times.

This first one is about wrestling. That’s kind of strange since most of the Iron Sheik Tweet of the Day winners have nothing to do with wrestling.

But here is Sheiky giving some advice to Bray Wyatt:

https://twitter.com/the_ironsheik/status/466021720038453249

I missed Raw so I don’t know if he was just singing ‘he’s got the whole world in his hands’ or if he busted out something else. If he decided to sing his own theme song? Buys, many many buys.

The second tweet does a good job of summarizing how a lot of people feel about Michael Sam’s entry into the NFL via the St. Louis Rams at last weekend’s draft. Sheiky speaks for a lot of us but he does so in his own Sheiky way:

There you have it.

Talk Back